About Aegis Payroll

We process your payrolls here in our offices, rather than outsourcing to the mainland.

Start saving time today!

Your time is valuable so we handle the complexity for you. We understand how much time it takes to keep up with the intricacies of Payroll and HR management. Through our services, we seek to save you time, money, and frustration.

Check out some of the benefits of partnering with Aegis Payroll!

  • Customization: Schedule flexibility to meet your needs.
  • Timely accessibility: Payroll reports are available via web within four hours after payroll submission.
  • Expedited delivery: Checks are delivered via UPS or US Mail on the day following submission.
  • Proven value: The software we use supports all 50 states and is used by payroll processors nationally.
  • Industry Standards Compliance: We handle Union payrolls and can provide certified payroll reports. We stay on the cutting edge of all regulations changes, so you don’t have to worry.

Aegis Payroll Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed on the following days.

Day Date Holiday
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday January 01, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 19, 2018 Presidents’ Day
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 04, 2018 Independence Day
Monday September 03, 2018 Labor Day
Monday October 08, 2018 Discoverers’ Day
Monday November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday January 01, 2019 New Year's Day